Buoyant

your breaths give me my life
and i am all pumped up by it
i am here as a cluster of colours
just to take your breath away
i aim to fly the farthest in sky
where the wind takes me to
my ties, i know, are safe with you
you know, how delicate am i ?
a prick or two, make me burst out
i am sometimes a memory
a nostalgia, or a fleeting happy moment
in somebody’s life
i have no wishes or worries
i can only be flying high
as long as i know,i am loved by you

Note : A buoyant life of a ballon 🙂

4 thoughts on “Buoyant

Love to hear your thoughts

